Air Ambulance Global medical repatriation
HOME PROFILE OPERATION REPATRIATION FLIGHT NURSES EQUIPMENT TESTIMONIALS CONTACT

AIR AMBULANCE INTERNATIONAL (AAI) WELCOMES YOU

Global Timezone
Below are list of international timezones that you can use for your air ambulance flight.
London
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 11:04 AM

Dubai
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 02:04 PM

Hongkong
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 06:04 PM

New York
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 06:04 AM

Melbourne
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 09:04 PM

Moscow
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 02:04 PM

Manila
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 06:04 PM

Rio de Janeiro
Thu, Oct 23, 2014, 05:04 AM


What We Do
Website updates

When you are looking for and definitely need the best 24 hour, 7 days a week throughout the year fixed-wing air ambulance service available, there is no better way to choose a truly dedicated international aeromedical flight company to look after you than reading what our previous valued customers have said...

"excellent caring professional attention"
"there for us"
"our angel sent by God"
"an excellent job which was well executed by all of your team players"
"from the very moment we first contacted you we had the instinct, that you guys are the right people"
"We will be talking about you for decades to come"
"We will be forever grateful to you and your team"

Our air ambulance service offers a free advice line from its 24-hour control center. We regularly give advice and assistance in all matters relating to medical transport, including the management and repatriation of persons injured or taken seriously ill while overseas, together with advice on every aspect of air ambulance transport either by scheduled airline or air ambulance jet. We are also advisors on such matters as recruitment, training, medical cover and insurance requirements.

Please check out for more details and other references from various organizations and private clients.

Latest news related about the air ambulance industry here.

Our Company's Services
Air ambulance specialists providing global medical repatriation when you need the best

Aero medical operations management center based at Houston, Texas, U.S.A.

Truly dedicated world wide medical repatriation
that is operational 24 hours a day,
7 days a week throughout the year

"Helping you every step of the way"

"Consistently the best"

Air Ambulance International (AAI) is a fee-for-service, air medical service company that specializes in domestic and international air ambulance, commercial medical escort and medical repatriation services.

10700 Richmond Avenue Suite 219
Houston
77042
United States

AOPA
Member Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association

National Business Aviation Association
National Business Aviation Association


Travel Assit


free counters

 

Visit us here too :
Fabebook Twitter Google Plus
Follow Us On Pinterest

24 hours 365 day operation to manage your medical repatriation


U.S.A. Houston Office
10700 Richmond Avenue
Suite 219
Houston TX.77042
Toll Free US: 800 513 5192
Tel: (832) 934 2390
Fax: (832) 934 2395


advanced medical equipment to take care of you


Air Ambulance International Live Jobs